Feeling dreamy & lovey; so purple it is!

Benny Goodman, Glenn Miller & big band music is so calming– it’s my perfect cooking music, definitely my relaxing music, and as I found out today– the best rebound music from an asthma attack–especially sans inhaler. Now that I feel like my bouncy, cheery self again (LA rain can really instigate some asthma, let me tell you) I wanted to collage some images to help describe the lovely beauty that is this era of music. Soft, swoony and so lovely.. I’ll be escaping to this daydream for as long as I can!

Leave a Reply

