Adorable illustrations of fruits & veggies

I thought I would show off these adorable drawings I made for a client I’m working with. He’s created  these healthy treats for dogs, and I thought a great way to communicate the energy packed into natural & whole ingredients could be with some sweet watercolor/line drawings. I think my favorite is the kale, but I also love those apples.. the basil! the cinnamon! and coconut!

I hope I can work on a few more of these, even if it’s just used on the site or better yet! an awesome ingredient glossary showing the benefits of adding these to your pup’s diet.

I have an insatiable appetite when it comes to design, I really, really do. I know no limits, and my eyes are entirely bigger than my to do list/proverbial plate, but I don’t care! I have to push some ideas to the limit. It’s what I’ve come to expect from myself.

Leave a Reply

