keeping it in the fam- brand love for my brother

I’m working on a pro bono project for one of my favorite people ever– my little brother.

He’s been hustling like crazy working on some amazing things in his industry– the music industry!

I love that I corner the visual market and he’s got the sound. He loves to perform, conduct, compose, rearrange and teach, so I thought I’d work with him on sculpting a really great visual presence to get him going

He also really wanted to portray his leadership abilities and passion for the industry, that we are execution through a series of witty alliterative taglines I came up with.. here’s some of my favorites:


Leave a Reply

