Hearing it for the ladies!

rus

The past few weeks have held so many amazing opportunities for female empowerment.

Maybe it’s just me, but it seems like my universe is swimming in networks, incoming clients, inspiration, and articles all really looking to support, and be supported by, other females within the creative/business spheres, and I could not be happier.

Starting with an amazing marketing/branding powwow with my client-turned-friend on my Wednesday, and HER Thursday (don’t you love that?), we started talking about empowering women with the amazingly overlooked power of natural self esteem , then there’s this fantastic new talk show I’m in the works to speak on– that’s going to be fabulous–and a handful of social networking sites for women entrepreneurs:

http://projecteve.com/ 

Step Up Women’s Network

An Exclusive Global Women’s Network · 85Broads.com

and I even started my own Facebook group for creative females that want to be inspired, keep motivated, and generally be awesome. (If you’d like to be a part of it, message me and I will add you!)

Of course who knows where all of this positivity will end up, but for the time being, I am so completely content to look around and smile, knowing that I am in such fantastic feminine company.

Leave a Reply

