The Kubrick Project: Charting Continued, A Closing Day!

Over the coming weeks, I’ll be sharing some of the charts I’ve been working on these last couple of  months. I’ve gotten into an amazing stride of daily chart time and although I can’t honestly say I’ll be able to continue this pace forever, it has been so nice to get a chunk of this work completed. I’m still working on a comparison chart between an upcoming chapter pair (they are like two sides of the same coin), and I’ll be finishing out the “Play/Work” comparison chart I posted earlier, but for now–  soak in the 2nd chapter of the movie: A Closing Day.

To view the images in full size, click the image and then the resolution size to view it in its intense totality!

TKP_TheShining_ACD1

TKP_TheShining_ACD2

TKP_TheShining_ACD3

TKP_TheShining_ACD4

TKP_TheShining_ACD5

TKP_TheShining_ACD6

TKP_TheShining_ACD7

TKP_TheShining_ACD8

TKP_TheShining_ACD9

3 thoughts on “The Kubrick Project: Charting Continued, A Closing Day!

Leave a Reply

